Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

Jerry D. Claiborne Award


Read UKNow article

  • Antoinette Foliart, Martin-Gatton College of Agriculture, Food and Environment 
  • Rebecca Spradlin, College of Health Sciences
  • Ruben Valencia, College of Communication and Information


Read UKNow article

  • Julia Kollitz, College of Public Health
  • Naphason Phothong, College of Engineering
  • Nora Sypkens, College of Arts and Sciences